big_banner_eng-05
Home > Parents' Arena > School Circulars > 家長園地 > 家長通告
School Circulars
Up
2022-06-24 (Friday)    57【F.6 Graduation Ceremony】中六畢業典禮
2022-06-24 (Friday)    55【Arrangements for Post-Exam Activities】試後活動安排
2022-06-20 (Monday)    54【Student Being a Confirmed Case of COVID-19】學生確診染病
2022-06-20 (Monday)    53【Arrangements for Examination II】第二次考試安排
2022-05-12 (Thursday)    【The 28th Parents-Also-Appreciate-Teachers Drive Appreciation Cards 2022】第二十八屆「家長也敬師運動2022」心意卡
2022-05-11 (Wednesday)    49【F.5 Project Learning Day】中五級專題研習日
2022-04-29 (Friday)    47【Project Learning Day – F.3 Hong Kong Historical Exploration】專題研習日 – 香港歷史文化考察(中三級)
2022-04-20 (Wednesday)    46【 Arrangements for the resumption of face-to-face classes after the school's Easter holiday】有關學校復活假期後恢復面授課堂的安排
2022-03-16 (Wednesday)    43【Library Activities during the Special Holidays】特別假期期間圖書館活動
2022-03-02 (Wednesday)    【Arrangement of Special Vacation in 2021/22 School Year】學年特別假期的安排 學年特別假期的安排
2022-02-18 (Friday)    41【Arrangement For 2022-2023 Senior Secondary Selective Subjects】高中選科安排
2022-02-18 (Friday)    39【Continuation of Suspension of Face-to-face Classes】維持暫停面授課堂
2022-01-21 (Friday)    32【Arrangements for F.1-F.5 Face-to-Face Class Suspension and F.6 Half day Face-to-Face Class】停止中一至中五面授課及中六維持半天面授課安排
2022-01-14 (Friday)    26【F.6 DSE Mock Examination】中六模擬文憑試
2022-01-07 (Friday)    22【Kachi Library Reading Assembly and Other matters】嘉智圖書館閱讀周會及其他事宜
2022-01-07 (Friday)    【Enrolment for Parent Talk】家長講座
2021-11-05 (Friday)    17【Winter School Uniform Notice】校服換季通知
2021-11-05 (Friday)    15【Cancellation of School Picnic and Flag Raising Arrangements】旅行日取消及學校升旗安排
2021-10-22 (Friday)    14【Ordering of “HKDSE 2021 Subject Examination Report and Question Papers with Marking Schemes”】 【學生訂購「2021年香港中學文憑考試考試報告及試題專輯」】
2021-10-22 (Friday)    【The 17th Parent Teacher Association Annual General Meeting and Parent Meeting】 Details for Online Conference 第十七屆家長教師會會員大會暨家長會 - 網上會議資訊
Address: 273 Wu Chui Road, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong   |   Tel: 2441 3818   Fax: 2404 8394  e-mail: kcss@kachi.edu.hk | Join Us
Copyright © 2022 PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School. 保留所有權利